About Us

Over 100 years of quality service

Since 1912 we have been providing quality, reliable insurance at an affordable price by specializing in personal and business insurance. It is our goal to better serve the public in product awareness and customer relations.

Feel free to contact anyone on our team about any questions you may have.

Meet our Team

Wayne Kevern

Insurance Agent

wayne@gwinninsurance.com

Kim Kevern

Insurance Agent

kim@gwinninsurance.com

Nicole Hattamer

Insurance Agent

nicole@gwinninsurance.com

Bill Harrison

Insurance Agent

bill@gwinninsurance.com

Chris Juidici

Customer Service

chris@gwinninsurance.com

Jessie Flinn

Claims Rep.

jessie@gwinninsurance.com

Whitney Roberts

Customer Service

whitney@gwinninsurance.com

Wyatt Kevern

Customer Service

wyatt@gwinninsurance.com

Our Claim Process

Call

Call our office with details of the incident as soon as possible.

Call
Estimate
Payment